Estate Agents in Manchester M24 Property Management in Manchester
main_banner

Reviews

From Vendors, Landlords and Tenants.

 

(Buyer Review) Paul Lancashire

We bought our new house through pennine estates on the 17/02/17, overall a great service from start to end, would recommend. March 2017

(Tenant Review) Hanna James

Both Fred and Emma were fantastic is making the move to our rented property as smooth as possible. We can't thank you enough for your time and hard work! Thank you!! March 2017

(Vendor Review) Breda Hunter

I would highly recommend penine eastates they sold my house within months, communications were A1 would defo use. again.
February 2017

(Vendor Review) Peter Snowden

I have used Fred & Emma in both aspects of their company in that they sold my house last December within 3 days of it going on the market!!! and also as the management agents in letting my other property.
They are such an honest, friendly and more importantly trustworthy couple.
Apart from being one of the cheapest agents around in both selling and letting fees they are so reliable and give great advice.
I would never use any other agent in selling or letting again and would recommend them to all prospective landlords and sellers.
February 2017.

(Tenant Review) Jojo Dawson

I have been a tenant with Pennine Estates for just over a year now and not had any problems. They offer a professional down to earth service and always do everything they can to help even out of office hours!!! Would highly recommend. Sept 2016.

(Landlord Review) David Cooke

First rate professional service would highly recommend. July 2016.

(Landlord Review) Cath Lasey

Pennine Estates look after 2 properties for me & are always extemely efficient & professional. I live abroad so peace of mind with the properties is paramount. I very much appreciate their speed of response to problems & fast settlement of accounts.First rate professional service would highly recommend. May 2016

(Landlord Review) Chris Bivon

I have been a landlord for the last 10 years and have used Pennine Estates for the last 8 years. I have always found them very helpful in dealing with any issues concerning my properties.
They are very diligent in finding new tenants and ensuring all the proper checks are carried out. This is all at a very competitive rate.
I have nothing but the highest praise for the professionalism of both Emma and Fred and look forward to continue working with them over the coming years. April 2016

(Landlord Review) Catherine Allsop

Pennine Estates have been managing my rental property for just over 12 months now, I am so pleased that I chose them, they have done a great job!
Fred reacts very quickly to solve any problems in the shortest time and always find the best and most cost effective solution making it pretty hassle free for me which is great.
Their fees are very reasonable and they always go the extra mile for both tennant and landlord.
A big thank you to Fred and Emma, keep up the great work! April 2016

(Landlord Review) Janet Birchwood

I have recently moved to Pennine Estates to manage my properties.
How different they are to the other more larger agencies.
They have a "down to earth" approach to management, keep things simple and are very honest, reliable and trustworthy.
Whether you are a landlord or a prospective tenant you can expect 100% service from this agent and I would highly recommend them to any new landlord or tenant.
I only have one regret and that is I wish I had moved to Pennine Estates years ago!!!! April 2016

(Tenant Review) Huseiyn Arpalikli

Rented a property from Pennine Estates. Would highly recommend them. High quality service and fair fees. They were quick to resolve issues and provide good service. Rental process went smoothly. April 2016

(Tenant Review) Robert Ross

Had an electrical problem today. Rang Pennine and Fred was here within the hour and sorted it. The service is very professional and very speedy I would recommend Pennine to any prospective tenant. February 2016

(Tenant Review) James Garity, Middleton

Absolutely Fantastic! Couldn't ask for more! Great customer service and we have had a great time tenanting a flat from them. Truly Excellent  October 2015.

(Landlord Review) Elroy Thomas, Blackley

Pennine Estates offer a very reliable, professional, and friendly service, allowing for a greater degree of comfortability and surety when it comes to ins and outs of effective property management.

(Vendor Review) Iain Derbyshire, Middleton

Excellent service. Larger estate agents failed to sell my property, Pennine Estates sold my house very quickly & charged considerably less fees than I was quoted by the others. I would recommend Pennine 100% to anyone who is selling a property.
May 2015.

(Tenant Review) Fraser Gullick, West Yorkshire

As a first time solo tenant, I was very tentative to the letting process and had quite a few questions about the process both basic and complex. Pennine estates we very helpful in answering all of these questions swiftly and helpfully. They offer a very down to earth service and had always done everything they could to help - even out of office hours! They've made my tenancy period a very easy and stress-free time where any issues that I had they solved either immediately or as soon as they could. Thank you again for a very easy Tenancy.

(Tenant Review) Debbie Kerrie Hill, Middleton

I’ve been a tenant now for 6 months never rented private before and was really scared but these guys made the whole process simple and easy , only ever problem I’ve had was with my boiler and it was sorted and fixed within hours fantastic service , thank you to all xx - at Balloony Tunes (March 2015.

(Landlord Review) Cathrine Allsop, Manchester

"I needed to find a good agent in the Middleton area to manage my property, I am so pleased that I found Pennine Estates! They provide a friendly, down to earth service at a great price. Nothing is too much trouble. Fred's help in setting everything up has been totally invaluable to me. Any outstanding work I had has been sorted out for me very promptly and all at a reasonable price.
I look forward to a long association with Pennine Estates and would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a great rental agent." (February 2015).

(Landlord Review) Gousunder Gupta, Oldham

"Pennine Estates have been managing my property well into 2 years now and I can confidently state that I have been very happy with the friendly service I have received! Fred and Emma have endeavoured to resolve any issues promptly and kept me well informed via phone and email etc. I believe that they have well demonstrated professionalism and know-how in this field and I would recommend them to any landlord." (January 2015) .

(Landlord Review) Chris Foster, Middleton

"Pennine Estates are simply the best letting agents I've ever used. In a short period of time I have realised how valuable their service is. As a landlord I want assurances that issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently, Fred has proactively provided these in all instances.
Fred's knowledge of renting out property is second to none and he has always been available to discuss anything I have needed to, even outside of office hours on occasions. Pennine Estates offer a budget price but with 5 star service.
I simply can not ask for more from a letting agent." (December 2014).

(Landlord Review) Ocia Koranteng, Manchester

May I say that having you and Pennine Estates on board with my property has been the best decision I made this year. I have found your service efficient,  highly professional, straight-forward and stress-free. I am grateful for your services and will not hesitate in recommending you. I look forward to working with you in 2015.
Thank you and kind regards to you and your team. (January 2015).

(Vendor Review) Mr & Mrs Ryan, Oldham

"When we thought the sales market was at an all time low, Pennine Estates sold our house within 2 months, and still managed to achieve the value we needed". (September 2013).

(Landlord Review) Sandra Collinson, France

"A very efficient and professional service. Nothing is too much trouble. Living abroad, these are all very important factors for us".
(April 2013).

(Landlord Review) Karl Byrne, Dublin

"Middleton based Pennine Estates have acted for me for over 2 years and I can honestly say that I would be lost without Fred’s expertise with regard to the UK market and his professional, friendly approach to business. As someone who lives outside the UK, it is very important that I can trust a company and individuals to look after my interests. Fred and his team have exceeded my expectations and they consistently go beyond what I would expect from a management company. I would highly recommend Pennine Estates to any prospective landlord looking for an honest, cost effective and hardworking company". (August 2012).

 

Call now Tel: +44 161 653 9788 Mobile: 07886 585466 or Email: info@pennine-estates.com